Jewish Federation of Greater Rochester

441 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 461-0490
www.JewishRochester.org

 

CEO

 

Meredith Dragon
E-mail: mdragon@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8629

 

Chief Planning and Programming Officer
Judy Abelman
E-mail: jabelman@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490, ext. 8625

 

PJ Library Manager & Family Engagement Specialist
Biffy Borg
E-mail: bborg@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8651

 

Young Adult Initiatives and Social Media Director
Gitana Mirochnik
E-mail: gmirochnik@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 241-8643

 

Marketing and Communications Director
Margot J. Cohen
E-mail:  mcohen@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8633

 

Philanthropy Director
Debbie Goldberg
E-mail: dgoldberg@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490, ext. 8627​

 

Jewish Education and Engagement Director
Rachel Kest
E-mail:  rkest@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8647

 

Director, Planned Giving and Endowments
Amy Libenson
E-mail: alibenson@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490, ext. 8635

 

Director, The Levine Center to End Hate

Karen Elam
E-mail: kelam@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8634

 

Chief Financial and Operations Director
Jeanine Monachino
E-mail: jmonachino@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8630

 

Director of Israel Programming

Michal Spivak

E-mail: mspivak@jewishrochester.org

 

Deborah Trimble

Women's Philanthropy and Campaign Associate

E-mail: dtrimble@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8658

 

Sarah Walters

Holocaust Education and Community Relations Program Director

E-mail: swalters@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8637

 

Diana Tubman

Youth Engagement Program Director

E-mail: dtubman@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8648

 

Mark T. Henderson

Regional Director of Community Security

E-mail: mhenderson@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8624

 

Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Annemarie Baldo
E-mail: abaldo@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8000

 

Bookkeeper
Svetlana Feygin
E-mail:  sfeygin@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8631

 

Philanthropy
Michael Gamilla
E-mail: mgamilla@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8626

 

Planning & Administration/Women's Philanthropy
Samantha Reak
E-mail: sreak@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8641

 

Community Relations

Karen Bresson

E-mail: kbresson@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8621

 

Marketing/Community Relations
Carrie Di Pilato
E-mail: chowe@jewishrochester.org

 

Senior Bookkeeper
Louise Korpar
E-mail:  lkorpar@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8632

 

Jewish Education and Engagement/CHAI
Christine Marshall
E-mail: cmarshall@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8646

 

Foundation/CEO
Laura Tartaglia
E-mail: ltartaglia@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8628

 

Program Assistant
Valerie Prindle
E-mail: vprindle@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8699