Jewish Federation of Greater Rochester

255 East Avenue

Suite 201

Rochester, NY 14604
Phone (585) 461-0490

Fax (585) 461-0921

www.JewishRochester.org

 

CEO

Meredith Dragon

E-mail: mdragon@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8629

 

Chief Planning and Programming Officer
Amy Libenson
E-mail: alibenson@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8635

 

Chief Financial and Operations Director
Jeanine Monachino
E-mail: jmonachino@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8630

 

Chief Philanthropy Officer
Debbie Goldberg
E-mail: dgoldberg@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8627​

 

PJ Library Manager & Family Engagement Specialist
Biffy Borg
E-mail: bborg@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8651

 

Director of Philanthropy and Digital Marketing  
Gitana Mirochnik
E-mail: gmirochnik@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8643

 

Manager, Marketing & Communications 

Karen Bresson

E-mail: kbresson@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8621​

 

Jewish Education and Engagement Director
Rachel Kest
E-mail:  rkest@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8647

 

Director, The Levine Center to End Hate

Karen Elam
E-mail: kelam@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8634

 

Director of Israel Programming

Michal Spivak

E-mail: mspivak@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8611

 

Holocaust Education and Community Relations Program Director

Sarah Walters

E-mail: swalters@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8637

 

Youth Engagement Program Director

Diana Tubman

E-mail: dtubman@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8648

 

Regional Director of Community Security

Mark T. Henderson

E-mail: mhenderson@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8624

 

Scholarships and Grants Coordinator

Elana Pogal

E-mail: epogal@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8642

 

Accountant 

Julia Ham

E-mail: jham@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8623

 

Administrative Staff

 

Bookkeeper

Svetlana Feygin
E-mail:  sfeygin@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8631

 

Philanthropy
Michael Gamilla
E-mail: mgamilla@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8626

 

Database Assistant 
Samantha Reak
E-mail: sreak@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8641

 

Senior Bookkeeper
Louise Korpar
E-mail:  lkorpar@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8632

 

Foundation/CEO/Security 
Laura Tartaglia
E-mail: ltartaglia@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8628

 

Program Assistant
Valerie Prindle
E-mail: vprindle@jewishrochester.org
Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8699

 

Marketing Coordinator

Matthew Alexander

E-mail: malexander@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8666

 

Administrative Assistant 

Alyssa Bourgeois

E-mail: abourgeois@jewishrochester.org

Phone: (585) 461-0490 ext. 8646

 

 

 

 

Updated 9/16/20